Equipo.

Conoce a nuestros profesionales.

Dirección

Alfonso RealesDirector Gerentegerencia@avisa.volkswagen.es955 03 46 00
José Antonio ManzanoDirector Comercial de Ventasventas@avisa.volkswagen.es955 03 46 00
Luis RomeroVehículos de Ocasiónluis.romero@grupoavisa.com955 04 77 48
David MateosDirector de Posventadavid.mateos@grupoavisa.net955 03 46 00
Manuel RosalesDirector de Marketingmanuel.rosales@grupoavisa.net955 03 46 00

Asesores comerciales Vehículos Ocasión

Fernando Ortega castroAsesorfernando.ortega@grupoavisa.com663983628
José Antonio González MartínAsesorjagonzalez@avisa.es627485185

Ventas

María ValverdeAsesor Comercial Empresasmaria.valverde@avisa.es601634687
Ángela SalvarezaAsesor Comercialangela.salvareza@avisa.es607 722 814
Eduardo GonzálezAsesor Comercialeduardo.gonzalez@avisa.es691 281 653
Sergio CalderónAsesor Comercialsergio.calderon@avisa.es699 947 240
Mercedes MartagónAsesor Comercialmercedes.martagon@avisa.es601 626 758
Antonio Lorca VillarAsesor Comercialantonio.lorca@grupoavisa.com627485415

Vehículos Comerciales

Miguel ZuritaAsesor Comercialmzurita@avisa.es663 98 36 29
Carlos DomingoAsesor Comercialcdomingo@avisa.es663 93 71 86
José Antonio Ávila JapónAsesor Comercialjoseantonio.japon@grupoavisa.com601630208

Posventa

Fernando GenizJefe de Tallerjefetallervw@avisa.es955 03 46 00
José Luis CuevasAsesor de Posventajoseluis.cuevas@avisa.es955 03 46 00
Javier FernándezAsesor de Posventacomerciales@avisa.es955 034 600
Vanesa CaballeroAsesor de Posventavanesa.caballero@avisa.es955 03 46 00
David CórdobaAsesor de Posventadavid.cordoba@avisa.es955 03 46 00
Carmen LobatoAsesor de Posventacarmen.lobato@avisa.es955 03 46 00
Jose Mª OrdoñezResponsable de Almacénrecambios.vw@avisa.es955 034 600
Antonio BonillaResponsable Taller Carroceríacentrocarroceria@grupoavisa.com955 034 600

Departamento de atención al cliente

Teresa GuerreroAtención al clienteatencionalcliente@avisa.es955034600
Jessica RosaAtención al clientejessica.rosa@grupoavisa.com955034600